Zymergen to Participate in the 42nd Annual Cowen Healthcare Conference

February 28, 2022

Emeryville, Calif., Feb. 28th, 2022 – Zymergen Inc. (“Zymergen” or the “Company”), today announced the company will be participating in the upcoming 42nd Annual Cowen Virtual Healthcare Conference.

  • Jay Flatley, Acting Chief Executive Officer, will participate in a fireside chat on Tuesday, March 8th at 2:50 p.m. Eastern Time / 11:50 a.m. Pacific Time.
  • Devin Scannell, Vice President of Innovation, will participate in the Synthetic Biology Enabling Drug Discovery Panel on Tuesday, March 8th at 3:30 p.m. Eastern Time / 12:30 p.m. Pacific Time.

Interested parties may access a live and archived webcast of the presentation on the “Investors” section of the company’s website at: https://investors.zymergen.com/.

About Zymergen
Zymergen is a biotech company that designs and produces molecules, microbes and materials for diverse end markets.  We partner with nature to make better products, a better way, for a better world.

Investor Contact
Carrie Mendivil
investors@zymergen.com

Media Contact
Mike Dulin
mdulin@zymergen.com
502-777-2029